shortcut to content

Stillwater Middle School masthead

bottom masthead edge
March 30, 2017
shadow spacer

Middle School Staff Directory

Stillwater Middle School

1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, NY 12170
Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6196

Attendance Office
Heather Juliano
hjuliano@scsd.org
Ext. 30040

Timothy Hulihan, Principal
thulihan@scsd.org
Ext. 30010

Clint Froschauer, K-12 Assistant Principal
cfroschauer@scsd.org

Karen Calicchia, School Nurse
kcalicchia@scsd.org
Ext. 30050
Fax: (518) 373-6197

MS Counseling Center
Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6194

Faculty & Staff (listed alphabetically by last name)

Beaulieu, Lauren - AIS Math
lbeaulieu@scsd.org
Ext. 30325

Buyce, Stephanie - 6th Grade English
sbuyce@scsd.org
Ext. 30318

Calicchia, Karen - Nurse
kcalicchia@scsd.org
Ext. 30050

Callanan, Renee - 6th Grade Math
rcallanan@scsd.org
Ext. 30319

Carpenter, Amy - Library Media Specialist
amycarpenter@scsd.org
Ext. 30034
Library Fax: (518) 373-6198

Clark-Mamone, Mary - 7th Grade English
meclarkmamone@scsd.org
Ext. 30313

Cole, Bridget - Special Education
bcole@scsd.org
Ext. 30317

Cutler, Teresa - Special Education
tcutler@scsd.org
Ext. 30323

Decker, Christina - 6th Grade English
cdecker@scsd.org
Ext. 30315

Delaurie-Markham, Elise - 7th Grade Math
edelaurie-markham@scsd.org
Ext. 30321

Fridholm, Rachel - Special Education
rfridholm@scsd.org
Ext. 30323

Fultz, Matt - 7th Grade Science
mfultz@scsd.org
Ext. 30310

Godfrey, Ian - 7th Grade Social Studies
igodfrey@scsd.org
Ext. 30311

Guiry, Teresa - Counselor
tguiry@scsd.org
Ext. 30004

Hye, Stephanie - 6th Grade Math
shye@scsd.org
Ext. 30314

lacketta, James - Music
jiacketta@scsd.org
Ext. 30208

Kennedy, Robbi - Data Information Specialist
rkennedy@scsd.org
Ext. 30007

Kinney, Mike - Athletic Director
mkinney@scsd.org
Ext. 30510

Klinowski, Kerri - CSE Chairperson and Middle/High School Psychologist
kklinowski@scsd.org
Ext. 30042

LeMoyne, Matthew - PE Grade 6
mlemoyne@scsd.org
Ext. 31172

Leewe, Tom - Technology
tleewe@scsd.org
Ext. 32607

MacArthur, Stephanie - Health/Physical Education
smacarthur@scsd.org
Ext. 30505

Mayo, Tracy - Nurse's Aide
tmayo@scsd.org
Ext. 30051

McGuire, Jennifer - 8th Grade Social Studies
jmcguire@scsd.org
Ext. 30334

Murray, Colleen - Special Education, MS/HS
cmurray@scsd.org
Ext. 30304

Nevins, Karen - PE Grade 6
knevins@scsd.org
Ext/ 31173

O'Brien, Carolyn - Spanish
cobrien@scsd.org
Ext. 30330

O'Brien, Gay - Special Education
gobrien@scsd.org
Ext. 30324

O'Neill, Rachel - Music Grade 6
roneill@scsd.org
Ext. 31171

Peterson, Linda - Art
lpeterson@scsd.org
Ext. 30403

Pitkin, Kara - Music
kpitkin@scsd.org
Ext. 30105

Pommer, Tracey - Copy Room
tpommer@scsd.org
Ext. 30420

Prescott, Karen - 8th Grade English
kprescott@scsd.org
Ext. 30331

Salvadore, Karen - 8th Grade Math
ksalvadore@scsd.org
Ext. 30333

Scarchilli, Marla - Computer Support
mscarchilli@scsd.org
Ext. 30305

Retell, Elizabeth, Special Education
eretell@scsd.org
Ext. 30324

Rosselle, Cassandra - Reading Specialist
crosselle@scsd.org
Ext. 30322

Sanchez, Megan - Library Aide
msanchez@scsd.org
Ext. 30032

Staulters, Sue - 8th Grade Science
sstaulters@scsd.org
Ext. 30332

Stewart, Vicky - Receptionist
vstewart@scsd.org
Ext. 30000

Urdang, Carrie - Middle School Secretary
curdang@scsd.org
Ext. 30010

VanDenburgh, Amanda - Family and Consumer Science
avandenburgh@scsd.org
Ext. 30501

Wild, Theresa - MS Reading
twild@scsd.org
Ext. 30325

Wilson, Joy - French
jwilson@scsd.org
Ext. 30320

Wright, Danielle - MS/HS Counselor
dwright@scsd.org
Ext. 30053

top of page

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Tibbitts, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.