shortcut to content

Stillwater High School masthead

bottom masthead edge
June 23, 2018
shadow spacer

High School Staff Directory

Stillwater High School

1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, NY 12170
Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6196

Attendance Office
Heather Juliano
hjuliano@scsd.org
Ext. 30040

Michael Johnson, Principal
mjohnson@scsd.org
Ext. 30001

Clint Froschauer, K-12 Assistant Principal
cfroschauer@scsd.org
Ext. 30041

Karen Calicchia, School Nurse
kcalicchia@scsd.org
Ext. 30050
Fax: (518) 373-6197

HS Counseling Center
Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6194

Faculty & Staff (listed alphabetically by last name)

Baker, Sara - Science
sbaker@scsd.org
Ext. 30458

Bochette, Dave - Fitness Room
Ext. 30516

Bohley, Lisa - Special Education
lpeters@scsd.org
Ext. 30454

Boucher, Joann - Classroom Aide
jboucher@scsd.org
Ext. 30402

Brennan, Samantha - Art
samanthabrennan@scsd.org
Ext. 30414

Brown, Rebecca - English
rbrown@scsd.org
Ext. 30419

Calicchia, Karen - Nurse
kcalicchia@scsd.org
Ext. 30050

Callahan, Eileen - Classroom Aide
ecallahan@scsd.org

Carpenter, Amy - Library Media Specialist
amycarpenter@scsd.org
Ext. 30034
Library Fax: (518) 373-6198

Chesney, Julia - English
jchesney@scsd.org
Ext. 30410

Cimino, Micaela - Math
mcimino@scsd.org
Ext. 30472

Cole, Bridget - Special Education
bcole@scsd.org
Ext. 30402

Cook, Dave - Social Studies
dcook@scsd.org
Ext. 30422

Cook, Kim - Math
kcook@scsd.org
Ext. 30421

Crowley, Peri - Social Studies
pcrowley@scsd.org
Ext. 30469

DeCota, Patti - Secretary
pdecota@scsd.org
Ext. 30001

Dworak, Donna - Computer Support
ddworak@scsd.org
Ext. 30411

Eggleston, Elizabeth - English
eeggleston@scsd.org
Ext. 30417

Goudreau, Barb - Distance Learning
bgoudreau@scsd.org
Ext. 30470

Griffiths, Patty - Guidance
pgriffiths@scsd.org
Ext. 30003

Grab, Kelli - Science
kgrab@scsd.org
Ext. 30465

Harder, Marcus - Physical Education
mharder@scsd.org
Ext. 30546

Heflin, Victoria - French
vheflin@scsd.org
Ext. 32604

lacketta, James - Music
jiacketta@scsd.org
Ext. 30208

Ihnatolya, Christine - Physical Education
cihnatolya@scsd.org
Ext. 30537

Jackson, Brigitte - Social Studies
bjackson@scsd.org
Ext. 30460

Keegan, Nicole - Classroom Aide
nkeegan@scsd.org
Ext. 30402

Kennedy, Robbi - Data Information Specialist
rkennedy@scsd.org
Ext. 30007

Kinney, Mike - Athletic Director & Physical Education
mkinney@scsd.org
Ext. 30510

Klinowski, Kerri - CSE Chairperson and MS/HS Psychologist
kklinowski@scsd.org
Ext. 30042

Leewe, Tom - Technology
tleewe@scsd.org
Ext. 32607

Lewis, Ian - Special Education
ilewis@scsd.org
Ext. 30462

Logan, Tina - Copy Room
tlogan@scsd.org
Ext. 30420

Lucia, Lynn - Classroom Aide
llucia@scsd.org
Ext. 30402

Luskin, Lisa - English
lluskin@scsd.org
Ext. 30471

Lynch, Chris - Director of Technology
clynch@scsd.org
Ext. 30304

MacArthur, Stephanie - Health/Physical Education
smacarthur@scsd.org
Ext. 30505

Martin, James - Math
jmartin@scsd.org
Ext. 30407

Mayo, Tracy - Nurse's Aide
tmayo@scsd.org
Ext. 30051

McBride, Katie - Business
kmcbride@scsd.org
Ext. 30468

McClements, Shawn - Chemistry
smcclements@scsd.org
Ext. 30473

McCoy, Mike - Social Studies
mmccoy@scsd.org
Ext. 30409

Meers, Cindy - Alternate Learning
cmeers@scsd.org
Ext. 30402

Mitidieri, Kristen
kmitidieri@scsd.org
Ext. 30463

Miller, Lisa - Guidance Counselor
lmiller@scsd.org
Ext. 30006

O'Brien, Jennifer - Guidance Counselor
jobrien@scsd.org
Ext. 30005

Peterson, Linda - Art
lpeterson@scsd.org
Ext. 30403

Pitkin, Kara - Music
kpitkin@scsd.org
Ext. 30105

Robinson, Angelica - Physics
arobinson@scsd.org
Ext. 30452

Runkel, Jenna - Special Education
jrunkel@scsd.org
Ext. 30461

Russo, Katie - Special Education
krusso@scsd.org
Ext. 30408

Sanchez, Megan - Library Aide
msanchez@scsd.org
Ext. 30032

Scarchilli, Alexandra - Classroom Aide
ascarchilli@scsd.org
Ext. 30402

Scarchilli, Kathleen - English
kscarchilli@scsd.org
Ext. 30453

Shannon, Patricia - Teaching Assistant
pshannon@scsd.org
Ext. 30402

Simoncavage, Kim - Classroom Aide
ksimoncavage@scsd.org

Stewart, Vicky - Receptionist
vstewart@scsd.org
Ext. 30000

Whitford, Kelly - Spanish
kwhitford@scsd.org
Ext. 32610

West, O.C. - Math
wwest@scsd.org
Ext. 30459

Wright, Danielle - MS/HS Student Support Counselor
dwright@scsd.org
Ext. 30053

top of page

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Bloem, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.