shortcut to content

Stillwater Central School District mastheadStillwater high school building entrance

bottom masthead edge
January 22, 2018
shadow spacer

Food Services

Elementary School Lunch Menu

 

January

Tuesday, Jan. 2- Hot dog or chili dog, french fries, carrot sticks with dip, assorted fresh fruit

Wednesday, Jan. 3- Soft taco w/ meat, cheese, lettuce & tomato and refried beans, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Thursday, Jan. 4- Chicken nuggets and a dinner roll, corn cobbett, celery sticks with dip. assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Friday, Jan. 5- Stuffed crust pizza, steamed broccoli, romaine salad with tomato, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Weekly salad: Turkey and cheese chef salad
Weekly sandwich: Bologna and cheese

Monday, Jan. 8- Cheeseburger on a roll and potato puffs, baked beans, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Tuesday, Jan. 9- Grilled chicken ranch wrap with peppers and onions, carrot sticks with dip, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Wednesday, Jan. 10- Pasta with meat sauce and garlic bread, tossed salad, seasoned corn, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Thursday, Jan. 11- Turkey sub with lettuce and tomato, glazed carrots, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Friday, Jan. 12- Breadsticks with sauce, spinach salad, broccoli & cauliflower with dip, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Weekly salad: Ham and cheese chef salad
Weekly sandwich: Ham and cheese wrap

Monday, Jan. 15- NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Jan. 16- Chicken patty on a roll, fries, broccoli with dip, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Wednesday, Jan. 17- General Tso chicken with rice and oriental vegetables, carrot sticks with dip, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Thursday, Jan. 18- Sloppy joe on a roll with baked beans, corn cobbett, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Friday, Jan. 19- Cheese or pepperoni pizza, tossed salad, seasoned green beans, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Weekly salad: Southwestern chicken salad
Weekly sandwich: Turkey and cheese

Monday, Jan. 22- Macho Nacho's with meat, cheese, lettuce & tomato, refried beans, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Tuesday, Jan. 23- Grilled cheese sandwich and tomato soup, fresh vegetable cup, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Wednesday, Jan. 24- Popcorn chicken bowl with whole grain biscuit OR pizza, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Thursday, Jan. 25- Turkey sub with lettuce and tomato, seasoned green beans, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Friday, Jan. 26- Shrimp poppers and macaroni and cheese, tossed salad, steamed broccoli, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Weekly salad: Turkey and cheese chef salad
Weekly sandwich: Ham and cheese

Monday, Jan. 29- Hot ham and cheese on a bagel, celery sticks with dip, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Tuesday, Jan. 30- French toast sticks, sausage patty, hash browns, glazed carrots, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Wednesday, Jan. 31- Meatball sub and potato puffs, mixed vegetables, assorted canned fruit, assorted fresh fruit

Weekly salad: Turkey and cheese chef salad
Weekly sandwich: Peanut Butter and Jelly

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Bloem, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.