shortcut to content

Stillwater Central School District mastheadStillwater high school building entrance

bottom masthead edge
June 23, 2018
shadow spacer

Food Services

Elementary School Lunch Menu

 

June

Friday, June 1 - Fish Patty, Steamed Broccoli, Tossed Salad, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Weekly Salad: Turkey and Cheese Chef Salad

Monday, June 4 - Burgers, French Fries, Corn, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, June 5 - BBQ or Buffalo Chicken Wrap w/ Lettuce & Tomato, Carrot Sticks w/ Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, June 6 - Spaghetti & Meatballs and a Garlic Stick, Tossed Salad, Green Beans, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Thursday, June 7 - Tacos w/ Meat, Cheese, Lettuce & Tomato, Refried Beans, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Friday, June 8 - Gen Tso Chicken w/ Rice and Oriental Vegetables, Fresh Veggies and Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Weekly Salad: Southwestern Chicken Salad

Monday, June 11 - Hot Dogs & Fries, Glazed Carrots, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, June 12 - Chicken Patty on a Roll, Baked Beans, Broccoli w/ Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, June 13 - Corn Dogs, Seasoned Corn, Carrots w/ Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Thursday, June 14 - Pizza, Green Beans, Celery w/ Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Friday, June 15 - Mozzarella Sticks & Sauce, Steamed Broccoli, Tossed Salad, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Weekly Salad: Turkey and Cheese Chef Salad

Monday, June 18 - Chicken Nuggets, Corn, Baked Beans, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, June 19 - Hot Dog & French Fries, Fresh Veggies and Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, June 20 - Fish Patty, Broccoli, Carrot Sticks, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Weekly Salad: Chicken Caesar Salad

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Bloem, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.