shortcut to content

Stillwater Central School District mastheadStillwater high school building entrance

bottom masthead edge
December 15, 2017
shadow spacer

Food Services

Elementary School Lunch Menu

 

December

Friday, Dec. 1- Max Breadsticks w/Sauce, Spinach Salad, Glazed Carrots, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Weekly salad: Ham and Cheese chef salad

Monday, Dec. 4- Build a Burger or Western Burger, Sweet Potato Fries, Celery Sticks w/Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, Dec. 5- Chicken Patty on a Roll, French Fries, Broccoli w/Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, Dec. 6- General Tso Chicken w/Rice, Oriental Vegetables, Carrot Sticks w/Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Thursday, Dec. 7- Sloppy Joe on a Roll, Baked Beans, Corn Cobbett, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Friday, Dec. 8- Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Tossed Salad, Seasoned Green Beans, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Weekly salad: Southwestern Chicken salad
Weekly sandwich: Turkey and Cheese

Monday, Dec. 11- Macho Nacho's w/ Meat, Cheese, Lettuce & Tomato, Refried Beans, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, Dec. 12- Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Fresh Vegetable Cup, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, Dec. 13- Popcorn Chicken Bowl w/Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Corn & Gravy, WG Biscuit, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Thursday, Dec. 14- Turkey Sub with Lettuce & Tomato, Carrot Sticks w/Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Friday, Dec. 15- Shrimp Poppers, Macaroni & Cheese, Tossed Salad, Steamed Broccoli, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Weekly salad: Turkey and cheese chef salad
Weekly sandwich: Ham and cheese

Monday, Dec. 18- Hot Ham & Cheese Bagel, Tossed Salad, Celery Sticks w/Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Tuesday, Dec. 19- "Breakfast for Lunch": French Toast Sticks, Sausage Patty, Hash Browns, Glazed Carrots, Assorted Canned or Fresh Fruit

Wednesday, Dec. 20- Meatball Sub, Potato Puffs, Mixed Vegetables, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Thursday, Dec. 21- Grilled Chicken Sandwich, Seasoned Green Beans, Carrot Sticks w/Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Friday, Dec. 22- Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza, Baked Beans, Broccoli w/Dip, Assorted Canned Fruit, Assorted Fresh Fruit

Weekly salad: Chicken Caesar salad
Weekly sandwich: Peanut Butter and Jelly

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Bloem, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.