shortcut to content

Stillwater Central School District mastheadStillwater high school building entrance

bottom masthead edge
December 15, 2017
shadow spacer

Food Services

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

 

December

Friday, Dec. 1- Mini Bagels, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Monday, Dec. 4- Apple Frudel, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Tuesday, Dec. 5- Cinnamon Roll, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Wednesday, Dec. 6- Breakfast Pizza, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Thursday, Dec. 7- Bagel w/Cream Cheese, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Friday, Dec. 8- Waffles w/Syrup, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Monday, Dec. 11- Poptarts, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Tuesday, Dec. 12- Breakfast Bagel, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Wednesday, Dec. 13- Egg, Cheese & Ham Sandwich, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Thursday, Dec. 14- Apple Frudel, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Friday, Dec. 15- Mini Pancakes, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Monday, Dec. 18- Breakfast Pizza, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Tuesday, Dec. 19- Banana Bread, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Wednesday, Dec. 20- Mini French Toast Sticks, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Thursday, Dec. 21- Cherry Frudel, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Bloem, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.