shortcut to content

Stillwater Central School District mastheadStillwater high school building entrance

bottom masthead edge
June 23, 2018
shadow spacer

Food Services

Stillwater Breakfast Menu

 

June

Friday, June 1 - Sausage and Cheese Muffin, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Monday, June 4 - Poptarts, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Tuesday, June 5 - Breakfast Pizza, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Wednesday, June 6 - Cinnamon Rolls, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Thursday, June 7 - Mini Pancakes, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Friday, June 8 - Mini Cinnis, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Monday, June 11 - Breakfast Pizza, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Tuesday, June 12 - Banana Bread, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Wednesday, June 13 - French Toast Sticks, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Thursday, June 14 - Bagel w/ Cream Cheese, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Friday, June 15 - Cinnamon Rolls, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Monday, June 18 - Poptarts, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Tuesday, June 19 - Mini Cinnis, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Wednesday, June 20 - Banana Bread, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Thursday, June 21 - Poptarts, Cereal & String Cheese, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

Friday, June 22 - Mini Pancakes, Cereal & Toast, Cereal & Yogurt, Assorted Fruit, Fruit Juice

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Bloem, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.