shortcut to content

Stillwater Elementary School masthead

bottom masthead edge
June 23, 2018
shadow spacer

Elementary Staff Directory

Stillwater Elementary School

1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, NY 12170
Phone: (518) 373-6100
Fax: (518) 373-6194

Attendance Office
Ext. 31000

Paul Morcone, Principal
pmorcone@scsd.org
Ext. 31001

Clint Froschauer, K-12 Assistant Principal
cfroschauer@scsd.org
Ext. 30041

Tiffany Bechand, School Nurse
tbechand@scsd.org
Ext. 31005

Faculty & Staff (listed alphabetically by last name)

Ashdown, Wayne - Academic Intervention Services
washdown@scsd.org
Ext. 31131

Barber, Laura - Special Education
lbarber@scsd.org
Ext. 31166

Becker, Mari - Occupational Therapist
mbecker@scsd.org
Ext. 31148

Benamati, Mikal - CPSE Chairperson & Elementary Psychologist
mbenamati@scsd.org
Ext. 31186

Bennett, Lori - Library Media Specialist
lbennett@scsd.org
Ext. 31077
Library Fax: (518) 373-6195

Bizan, Jennifer - Special Education
jbizan@scsd.org
Ext. 31178

Brinsko, Lara - 4th Grade
lbrinsko@scsd.org
Ext. 31149

Carlin, Katie
kcarlin@scsd.org
Ext. 31148

Coffey, Amy - 3rd Grade
acoffey@scsd.org
Ext. 31130

Coogan, Gene - Special Education
ecoogan@scsd.org
Ext. 31203

Contursi, Anna - Speech and Language
acontursi@scsd.org
Ext. 31178

D'Aloia, Tara - 4th Grade
trinaldi@scsd.org
Ext. 31141

Daus, Katherine - Kindergarten
kdaus@scsd.org
Ext. 31164

Dennison, Lurana - 2nd Grade
ldennison@scsd.org
Ext. 31122

Dockum, Sherri - Teaching Assistant
sdockum@scsd.org

Drosky, Ceil - Speech and Language
cdrosky@scsd.org
Ext. 31119

Foxton, Patrick - Instrumental Music
pfoxton@scsd.org
Ext. 31175

Giebel, Heidi - Art
hgiebel@scsd.org
Ext. 31170

Grace, Samantha- Kindergarten
sgrace@scsd.org
Ext. 31160

Guptill, Valerie - Kindergarten
vguptill@scsd.org
Ext. 31168

Hefner, Amy - 5th Grade
ahefner@scsd.org
Ext. 31158

Hildebrand, Colette - Math Academic Intervention Services
childebrand@scsd.org
Ext. 31008

Hilt, Susan - 2nd Grade
shilt@scsd.org
Ext. 31120

Hough, Tracy - Kindergarten
though@scsd.org
Ext. 31161

Howes, Margaret - 3rd Grade
mhowes@scsd.org
Ext. 31132

Johnston, Wendy - 4th Grade
wjohnston@scsd.org
Ext. 31147

Keeler, Dana - Teachers' Asst. UPK
dkeeler@scsd.org
Ext. 31176

Kelley, Abby - Special Education
abikelley@scsd.org
Ext. 31178

Kozlowski, Nicole - Special Education
nkozlowski@scsd.org
Ext. 31208

Lanzone, Savana - Special Education
slanzone@scsd.org
Ext. 31008

LeMoyne, Matthew - Physical Education
mlemoyne@scsd.org
Ext. 31172

Logan, Tina - Copy Room
tlogan@scsd.org
Ext. 30420

Malinowski, Emily - 4th Grade
emalinowski@scsd.org
Ext. 31142

Mochi, Jessie - Special Education
jmochi@scsd.org

Mylott, Kelly - 1st Grade
kmylott@scsd.org
Ext. 31115

Nevins, Karen - Physical Education
knevins@scsd.org
Ext. 31173

Oliver- Goodwin, Jennifer - Therapist
jolivergoodwin@scsd.org
Ext. 31187

O'Malley, Sue - 1st Grade
somalley@scsd.org
Ext. 31111

O'Neill, Rachael - Music
roneill@scsd.org
Ext. 31171

Ovsak, Hillary - Special Education
hovsak@scsd.org
Ext. 31148

Pickett, Meghan - Computer Support
mpickett@scsd.org
Ext. 31010

Powers, Jodi - 1st Grade
jpowers@scsd.org
Ext. 31118

Ramnes, Madison - Academic Intervention Services - Reading
mramnes@scsd.org
Ext. 31117

Ryan, Cathy - Secretary
cmryan@scsd.org
Ext. 31001

Sargent, Deanna - School Social Worker
dsargent@scsd.org
Ext. 31009

Saulpaugh, Jessica - Universal Pre-K
jsaulpaugh@scsd.org
Ext. 31176

Schuette, Vicki - 2nd Grade
vschuette@scsd.org
Ext. 31142

Sheehan, Beth - Secretary
bsheehan@scsd.org
Ext. 31002

Stewart, Kristen - Special Programs
kstewart@scsd.org
Ext. 31180

Talbot, Kelly - 3rd Grade
ktalbot@scsd.org
Ext. 31133

Tanner, Shannon - 5th Grade
stanner@scsd.org
Ext. 31159

Toma, Dawn - Academic Intervention Services - Reading
dtoma@scsd.org
Ext. 31201

Waldron, Kevin - Maintenance
kwaldron@scsd.org
Ext. 31004

Wantuch, Karey - 3rd Grade
kwantuch@scsd.org
Ext. 31134

Weber, Nichole - Academic Intervention Services - Reading
nweber@scsd.org
Ext. 31124

Werner, Alicia - 5th Grade
awerner@scsd.org
Ext. 31156

Wescott, Dee - Receptionist
dwescott@scsd.org
Ext. 31000

Wickes, Edie - 2nd Grade
ewickes@scsd.org
Ext. 31121

Wlazlo, Rebecca - 5th Grade
rwlazlo@scsd.org
Ext. 31155

top of page

shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Bloem, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.