shortcut to content

Stillwater Central School District mastheadStillwater high school building entrance

bottom masthead edge
July 24, 2017
shadow spacer

Board of Education

2017-18 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 6 p.m. in the MS/HS Library Media Center unless otherwise noted. Please note: Committees may schedule additional meetings on an as-needed basis.

  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017- Organizational Meeting & Board Meeting
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - BOCES Budget and BOCES BOE Elections
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Budget Hearing & Regular Meeting
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Annual Budget Vote and BOE Elections
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018- Organizational Meeting
shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Tibbitts, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.