shortcut to content

Stillwater Central School District mastheadStillwater high school building entrance

bottom masthead edge
June 22, 2017
shadow spacer

Board of Education

2016-17 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 6 p.m. in the MS/HS Library Media Center unless otherwise noted. Please note: Committees may schedule additional meetings on an as-needed basis.

Friday, July 1, 2016 - Organizational Meeting & Board Meeting


Tuesday, August 9, 2016

 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016


Tuesday, September 6, 2016

 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016


Tuesday, October 4, 2016

 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 

Thursday, December 8, 2016- Capital Project Vote


Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - BOCES Budget and BOCES BOE Elections, & Program Mtg

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Budget hearing & Regular Meeting

 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017- Annual Budget Vote

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017


shadow spacer
mission statement type
This page is maintained according to Stillwater Central School District Web publishing regulations. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Copyright © 2015. All rights reserved. Contact Samantha Tibbitts, Webmaster, for site related questions or use our Feedback form.